Here we have an absolutely amazing piece of work from Madcap and LTJ Bukem. This mix was released to promote their night at Fabric on the Friday 27th 2013. Mastered by Audio Animals we can personally ensure you this mix is sounding incredible. Massive respect to all the guys at Good Looking. All the AA crew have been massive fans for years and was a pleasure working with you.

Download Free Here

Made in promotion of Bukem In Session in RM2 on 27/09/13.


01. Technimatic ‘Solace’ [Shogun Audio]
02. Nookie ‘A Drum, A Bass, A Piano (Madcap Refix) [DNBA / Phuzion]
03. Silent Dust ‘1959’ (Calibre Remix) [None60]
04. Madcap ‘Get Down’ [Criminal Records]
05. Kjah ‘Public Service Junglist’ (Madcap Remix) [Criminal Records]
06. Madcap ‘Breezin’ [Creative Wax]
07. Villem & McLeod ‘Another Star’ [Samurai Red Seal]
08. LTJ Bukem ‘Music’ (Technicolour Rework) [Good Looking Records]
09. Stunna ‘Come On’ [Criminal Records]
10. Furney ‘Intruders’ [?]
11. Mindmapper, Silvahfonk Ft. Madcap ‘Up ‘N’ Smoke’ [Creative Wax]
12. Villem & Madcap ‘Inflated Tear’ (Madcap Remix) [Good Looking Records]
13. PFM ‘One and Only’ (2002 Remix) [Good Looking Records]
14. Andy Skopes ‘Reading By The White Lake’ [Utopia Music]

fabric live audio animals

Share Button