After a long day mastering and preparing a few exclusives for the show the Audio Animals jump in the car and drive up to Rough Tempo radio station to take over Demented Frequencies show. We arrived at Rough Tempo early in order to introduce ourselves to everyone. Must say one of the best looking radio stations I’ve personally been to. 2 green rooms and a live dj / broadcast room with the decks and plenty of space for the mc / vocalist to move about. Our takeover show was from 7:00 – 9:00 pm and began with a 1 hour mix by 100me playing 140 breaks. Following 100me’s set G.L.B took to the mic to perform live PA’s of “Like The Sun” and “Consequences” both tracks releasing on vinyl in the near future. After G.LB’s live performance Recs took to the decks for the next hour. The intro track was by them called Ethos and has released on vinyl to pre order from the Audio Animals record shop. Only 100 units will be pressed and once they are gone they are gone. 50 units are up for pre order now here for £9.99 + £3 P&P. The next 50 units will be available to purchase on the 31st of October on the day of release. Make sure you secure your copy by pre ordering.

Audio Animals Show Rough Tempo

After the Audio Animals take over I learned from Danny Rich we’d been asked to do a regular show every Tuesday from 5:00 – 7:00 pm. Each week we will be bringing to you the freshest new tracks. One of the many benefits of being a mastering engineer is I master tracks for artists sometimes 3 months before release. With the permission of the artists we will be playing these tracks in the show. Dj’s on rotation will be 100me, Recs, Paul Ashmore, Danny Rich, Nick Burchall + special guest dj’s.

This weeks 2 hour show will be scheduled as follows.

5:00 – 5:50 pm – 100me 140 breaks / jungle dj mix5:50 – 6:10 pm – Paul Ashmore showcasing new releases and exclusive tracks mastered that week.
6:10 – 7:00 pm – Recs drum and bass dj mix

Be sure to lock in and show some love. Every Tuesday from 5:00 – 7:00 pm broadcasting live over the internet via video feed and chat room.

100me Breaks Set Track List:

1) Daft Punk vs 100Me-Get Lucky (Or die trying Breaks Remix ft Thomas Frost)
2) Electrux – Octopus VIP
3) Pendulum – The Island (100Me Broken Bandpass Remix)
4) 100Me – Contemplation (Original Mix)
5) Sega ft. Aaliyah Latifah – On Your Mind (100Me’s 142 Remix)
6) 100Me feat. Rachel Wallace – From Within (RadioKillaz Remix)
7) Daddy Freddy and Asher D – Rough And Rugged (100Me 2013 Remix)
8)Toronto Is Broken – Spirit Song 2012
9) Pressa – Killa Soundboy
10) 100Me – It’s been playing on my mind (Original Mix)
11) Strangenotes – Bastard tune
12) Chezidek – The place (FLeCK remix)
13) Danny Rich feat. G.L.B – Fortune Teller (100Me Remix)

100me Rough Tempo Dj 100me Rough Tempo Audio Animals At Rough Tempo G.L.B Rough Tempo Recs Rough Tempo Rough Tempo Audio AnimalsDemented Frequency Audio Animals Take Over

Share Button