AAS-000 :: Back Catalogue Bundle

Back Catalogue Bundle is a collection of Audio Animals samples from our back catalogue. As of the 1st of April our back catalogue of previous Audio Animals sample packs will be discontinued and no longer available to purchase. Sample packs in download below include Electric Guitar Sessions, Kitchen Hits, Korg MS20 Hits, Live Drum Hits, Mc Vocals Hits, Metal Guitar Hits and Minibrute Hits.

Price : Free
Size : 641 mb
Release Date : April 1st 2016

Share Button